Jerry Campbell
Chairperson
jerry@whiteashlake.com

Pam Johnson
Treasurer
pam@whiteashlake.com

Jane Karsten
Secretary
jane@whiteashlake.com

Lisa Barland Johnson
Clean Boats/Clean Waters Coordinator
lisa@whiteashlake.com

Wayne Christen
District Lake Manager
wayne@whiteashlake.com

Kerry Bryan
Apple River Township Board
kbryanwi@gmail.com

James Kimbllin
Polk County Representative
james@whiteashlake.com